World Classic Rockers Constitution Park 7/27/2013

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

DSC00016 DSC00010 DSC00025

World Classic Rockers (WCR):
Nick St Nicholas – Steppenwolf Bass
Aynsley Dunbar – Journey Drummer
Greg Walker – Santana Singer
Randall Hall – Lynyrd Skynyrd Guitar
Michael Monarch – Steppenwolf Lead
David Coyle – Guitar
Mark Hoyt – Keyboard
Joe Retta – Sweet Vocals

Some of the tunes:

Born To Be Wild – Steppenwolf
Black Magic Woman – Santana
She’s Not There – Santana
Evil Ways – Santana
Don’t Stop Believing – Journey
Lovin, Touchin Squeezin – Journey
Any Way You Want It – Journey
Sweet Home Alabama – Lynyrd Skynyrd
What’s Your Name – Lynyrd Skynyrd

————————————- ————————————-

Categorized as Concerts

By Concertologist

California Rock News and Heavy Metal Hill


Leave a comment

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: